Black Hate Engine - MOTORBREATH - DEMO-ALBUM 2012

CAT.# DN247
D.O.R 2012/11/05

01. Constructed - 2:23
02. Fuel & Fire - 2:57
03. Coil - 2:03
04. Deathcrane - 1:31
05. Valve - 1:58
06. Motorbreath - 3:00
07. Lubricant - 0:44
08. Pyrolysis - 3:30
09. Compression - 2:46

Here's 9-track DEMO-ALBUM from my side-project BLACK HATE ENGINE. The sound can be categorized into Techno/Industrial/Noise genres! All tracks made in May/July 2012. Track no.8 'Pyrolysis' was previously appeared in More Than A Sound compilation Vol.1. The others are new & unreleased tracks. Download now and enjoy my view and personal expression on Techno/Industrial/Noise soundscape!!

RELEASE INFO | download

PROJEKT666:SATANOISE is a Black Noise project from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. It was created back in early 2011 by SelfmadeSatan, who is also the owner of Devil Noise Records and Electronic Etiquette Netlabel. Besides, there are also two side-projects which are into (extreme) lo-bit noise; Trashnoiser (solo project) and sicx (collaborative project with Harshziqr of HuruHara 696). In March 2012, I started a new just-for-fun experimental project named Black Hate Engine. For more information and collaboration, contact: We are Black Noise, Fvkk the Rest!