sicx - LICKIT! - RE-ISSUE 2012

CAT.# MINI-081
D.O.R 2012/07/23

01. lickit! - 2:41
02. boobs - 2:07
03. fukkkk - 2:05
04. kummed - 3:04
05. urghh - 1:16
06. miyabi - 1:41
07. hardcore [bedlust edit] - 2:00
08. phonesex [fukkked edit] - 2:05

Dammnnn... "lickit!" 4-track Promo 2011 is now re-issued by Minimism Records additional 4 extra bonus tracks. Track 1-4 is originally from the said Promo 2011 which was released by Devil Noise Records [Cat.#: DN087]. The additional 4 extra bonus tracks made this RE-ISSUE 2012 version much more special. Track 5 'urghh' is new & previously unreleased composition. Track 6 'miyabi' was previously appeared on Sexy Noise For Maria Ozawa [Cat.#: DN210]. Track 7 'hardcore [bedlust edit]' is reworked edition by Harshziqr on TrashnoiseR's track taken from "Waste - EP 2012". Track 8 'phonesex [fukkked edit]' is also a reworked edition by Harshziqr on TrashnoiseR's track taken from "Indisposition - Split 2012" [Note: even TrashnoiseR's phonesex is the cover/remix version on original track by PROJEKT666:SATANOISE - from "Vaginal Desecration - EP 2012"]. sicx is a lobit collaboration project between Harshziqr (HURUHARA 696/KLAN 777/Experimental Laboratory) and me (Ian SelfmadeSatan) of PROJEKT666:SATANOISE/TrashnoiseR. All in all, download this re-released edition and enjoy the 32 kbps Porno/Adult Noise stuff!!! Phuckkkkk...

RELEASE INFO | download

PROJEKT666:SATANOISE is a Black Noise project from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. It was created back in early 2011 by SelfmadeSatan, who is also the owner of Devil Noise Records and Electronic Etiquette Netlabel. Besides, there are also two side-projects which are into (extreme) lo-bit noise; Trashnoiser (solo project) and sicx (collaborative project with Harshziqr of HuruHara 696). In March 2012, I started a new just-for-fun experimental project named Black Hate Engine. For more information and collaboration, contact: We are Black Noise, Fvkk the Rest!